Manutek : Winter Thrill Vol. 1

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Mix : Winter Thrill Vol. 1

Here is a selection of the tracks that have thrilled me the most during those latest weeks.

For more details about each track, you can visit

A big thanks to all record-labels and artists who have sent me their exclusive promos for this selection.

Enjoy !

Tracklist :
1. Kartell – Turn Over
2. Bobby Jones feat. Faith Evans – Rejoice With Me (GS Gospel Mix)
3. Manjit feat. Adele Murphy – Follow Your Dreams (Original Mix)
4. Johana – Be Of Love (Reelsoul’s 12am Mix)
5. Nick Jones Experience feat. Colonel Abrams – As I Take You Back (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Remix)
6. Danny Clark & Kenny Bobien – The Writing’s On The Wall (Original Mix)
7. Ledisi – Gotta Get To You (Franke Estevez Club Mix)
8. Zolee – The Player (Original Mix)
9. Terry Lex – Legato
10. Submantra & DJ Umbi feat. Francesca – Sweet Thinking (Soulful Mix)
11. Glenn Gregory feat. Lifford Shillingford – Don’t Hurt Nobody (Original Mix)
12. Nathan Adams – Sweetness In Your Soul (Louie Vega Roots NYC Main Mix)
13. Sami Dee – Shake Me Wake Me (Sami Dee’s Awakening Mix)
14. Strict Love feat. Zan – Ain’t No Man (Kinny’s Soul Revival Mix)
15. DJ Able starring Hannah Kemoh – Ain’t Got Time (Kekkotronics Remix)

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.